The Defiance Laura Gallier

The Defiance – Laura Gallier

The Defiance by Laura Gallier is the latest in the author’s “The Deception” series. The poor teenagers in these novels experience spiritual warfare in the physical sense. They see it, and it can affect their bodies. […]

The Deception Laura Gallier

The Deception – Laura Gallier

The Deception by Laura Gallier is book #2 of The Delusion series, and it picks up not long after The Delusion concludes…if you could call the first book’s cliffhanger ending a “conclusion.” The Deception also ends in a cliffhanger, just a […]

The Delusion Laura Gallier

The Delusion – Laura Gallier

Where do I start with The Delusion by Laura Gallier? Fans of Ted Dekker’s more thrilling books like Adam and The Bride Collector will like this novel. If you’re a Frank Peretti fan, too, The Delusion is right up your […]