Chaos Ted Dekker

Chaos – Ted Dekker

Beginning with the conclusion of Renegade, The Lost Books jump worlds through the Books of History to carry on the quest to find the three original Books of History hidden in this reality. Johnis and […]

Renegade Ted Dekker

Renegade – Ted Dekker

Renegade picks up on the cliffhanger left in Infidel and freefalls into a tightly-paced YA novel that dives even deeper into the Dekker mythos. Entranced by the power of the Books of History, Billos cuts […]

Chosen Ted Dekker

Chosen – Ted Dekker

Beyond the blue another world is opened. Enter if you dare. In the West, the Dark One seeks Seven To destroy the world. It’s been thirteen years since Tanis drank of Teeleh’s water, releasing the […]

Infidel Ted Dekker

Infidel – Ted Dekker

No sooner than the four young heroes return home, having saved the Forests and accomplished their secret mission, that they are again hurtled on another adventure. Johnis’ mother, thought to be killed by the Horde […]